Import

Discussion about the phpList community

Import

Postby bbaker » 3:38pm, Mon 06 Aug, 2007

I have been trying to Import a list.....

It has three things, Email, type and company.

PHPList imports find, and it creates type and company, BUT no data is assigned to the user.

I tried it in test mode and I see the fields and the values for the test, but when I import I don't get the data.

I started with a list of 100 names and then 2 and now one. They are all doing the same thing.
bbaker
phpList newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 3:34pm, Mon 06 Aug, 2007

Postby ed.advertise » 8:09am, Wed 07 May, 2008

i had problem with importing too.. try search more in th e forums..
ed.advertise
phpLister
 
Posts: 14
Joined: 2:55pm, Wed 12 Mar, 2008


Return to Community

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests