Inserting users in phplist 3.0.8

Discuss, research, share, find, and solve bugs

Inserting users in phplist 3.0.8

Postby vassiskansa » 8:31am, Mon 13 Oct, 2014

When are we going to see a new user in a list, never entered before, the attribute "Name", we have added us, is already filled with a randomic taken from addresses already on the database. We add screenshot. Phplist 3.0.8 .
Attachments
error1.png
error1.png (34.24 KiB) Viewed 3832 times
Last edited by vassiskansa on 9:05am, Mon 13 Oct, 2014, edited 1 time in total.
vassiskansa
PL Nut
 
Posts: 28
Joined: 4:14pm, Thu 22 Apr, 2010

Re: Inserting users in phplist 3.0.8

Postby duncanc » 8:55am, Mon 13 Oct, 2014

I guess that you might have set the "default value" for the attribute to be an existing name. Review the attribute on the configure attributes page.
duncanc
Moderator
 
Posts: 2440
Joined: 6:34am, Sat 08 May, 2010
Location: London

Re: Inserting users in phplist 3.0.8

Postby vassiskansa » 9:03am, Mon 13 Oct, 2014

No it isn't. See attach...
However, if i set "Nome Cognome" at "default value" field, it does't work.
Thank you.
Attachments
error2.png
error2.png (21.39 KiB) Viewed 3832 times
vassiskansa
PL Nut
 
Posts: 28
Joined: 4:14pm, Thu 22 Apr, 2010

Re: Inserting users in phplist 3.0.8

Postby vassiskansa » 7:22am, Tue 14 Oct, 2014

Hi, anyone can solve this problem?
Thank you...
vassiskansa
PL Nut
 
Posts: 28
Joined: 4:14pm, Thu 22 Apr, 2010


Return to Bug Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron