Instalações simultâneas do phplist

Moderators Needed!

Instalações simultâneas do phplist

Postby Maziero » 3:31pm, Fri 06 Jun, 2014

Saudações,

Como posso instalar simultaneamente duas ou mais vezes o phplist v3.0.6 com nomes de banco de dados diferentes?

Meu objetivo é que cada instalação seja independente uma da outra num mesmo servidor, por exemplo, lists1, lists2, lists3, etc... na raiz do domínio.

Cheguei alterar o arquivo config_extended.php por volta da linha 53 na configuração $pageroot = '/lists'; mas não obtive sucesso.

Já li os artigos abaixo mas não achei solução:
viewtopic.php?f=34&t=40700
viewtopic.php?f=34&t=40746

Alguém sabe como fazer isso?

Atenciosamente!
Maziero
phpList newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 2:40pm, Fri 06 Jun, 2014

Re: Instalações simultâneas do phplist

Postby Dragonrider » 4:02pm, Fri 06 Jun, 2014

Install in different directories, and rename config-extended.php to config.php as stated in FAQ's.

EG: list1 in domain.pg/lists1
list2 in domain.pg/lists2

Config.php files, use $pageroot="/lists1"; for list1, $pageroot="/lists2"; for list2 etc etc
My sites:- http://wharfedalefestival.co.uk, http://ilkleygardeners.org.uk, http://emergencyaid.net, http://dragonrider.co.uk
Latest phpList version is now 3.0.12 (3 February 2015) and requires a minimum of MySQL 5.0 and PHP 5.3.x
Dragonrider
Moderator
 
Posts: 3460
Joined: 6:58am, Sun 02 Jul, 2006
Location: Ilkley, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom

Re: Instalações simultâneas do phplist

Postby Maziero » 5:04pm, Fri 06 Jun, 2014

[pt-BR]
Cara, muito obrigado pela atenção.
Fiz os ajustes e apenas aparece uma página em branco.
O que será que pode estar acontecendo?

[en-US]
Dude, thank you for your attention.
I made the adjustments and only appears a blank page.
What will be happening?
Maziero
phpList newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 2:40pm, Fri 06 Jun, 2014

Re: Instalações simultâneas do phplist

Postby Dragonrider » 8:32pm, Fri 06 Jun, 2014

If a blank site is all that is showing, then this is USUALLY down to a syntax error in the config.php file, often something as small and simple as a missing semi-colon (;) at the end of a line, or a single quote (') or a double quote (") being mixed, or simply omitted.

Double check config.php file in a text editor, or if you have it, a code editor that shows php code in colors or in some way that any error stands out.

Usually this is the fix, best of luck.
My sites:- http://wharfedalefestival.co.uk, http://ilkleygardeners.org.uk, http://emergencyaid.net, http://dragonrider.co.uk
Latest phpList version is now 3.0.12 (3 February 2015) and requires a minimum of MySQL 5.0 and PHP 5.3.x
Dragonrider
Moderator
 
Posts: 3460
Joined: 6:58am, Sun 02 Jul, 2006
Location: Ilkley, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom


Return to Portuguese forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron