Page 1 of 1

Source?

PostPosted: 7:37am, Mon 26 Aug, 2013
by jenpen
Um, where's the Source (HTML) button gone when composing a message?

Re: Source?

PostPosted: 7:58am, Mon 26 Aug, 2013
by Dragonrider
On which editor?

FCKEditor:
Image

Or CKEditor:
Image

Re: Source?

PostPosted: 10:56pm, Mon 26 Aug, 2013
by jenpen
Huh? This is all I can see, how do I get what you're looking at?
phpList.jpg
phpList.jpg (24.29 KiB) Viewed 1702 times

Re: Source?

PostPosted: 11:04pm, Mon 26 Aug, 2013
by Sven2157
You are not just missing the 'SOURCE' button, you are missing the editor itself.

See if this post helps: CKEditor and KCFinder bundle

:wink:

Sven2157

Re: Source?

PostPosted: 5:11am, Tue 27 Aug, 2013
by jenpen
Thank you! Got it. :D