Send "in stallo"

Once you've installed phpList... ask questions here!
Forum rules
Please help the volunteers to help you by supplying the version of phpList you are using, browser & version and if possible, a link to your phpList installation.

Send "in stallo"

Postby superteo » 10:26am, Wed 26 Nov, 2014

Hello, I've install and configure versione 3.0.10
My database is so big....about 58000 address

I prapare message to send but after 5-10 minutes report message "in stallo"
I've italian translation so i can't report message in english

I upload my config.php to
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/4216437/config.php

Have you any ides?

Thanks
superteo
phpList newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 7:36am, Wed 26 Nov, 2014

Re: Send "in stallo"

Postby Dragonrider » 12:00pm, Wed 26 Nov, 2014

in stallo = Stalled in English.
My sites:- http://wharfedalefestival.co.uk, http://ilkleygardeners.org.uk, http://emergencyaid.net, http://dragonrider.co.uk
Latest phpList version is now 3.0.12 (3 February 2015) and requires a minimum of MySQL 5.0 and PHP 5.3.x
Dragonrider
Moderator
 
Posts: 3460
Joined: 6:58am, Sun 02 Jul, 2006
Location: Ilkley, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom


Return to Questions and Problems after Installing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests