[how to] use a Spell Checker

Solutions for other phpList version 2 users
Forum rules
Please do not ask questions here, this is for Solutions you have discovered or come across.

[how to] use a Spell Checker

Postby skeep » 6:38am, Tue 17 Apr, 2007

I just recently started using PHPList. However when I create a message to send and click on the spell checker from the editor tool, it states that I need to install spell checker software. Where do I get this software, what is it called and how do I install it?

Thanks in advance.

Skeep
skeep
phpList newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 6:33am, Tue 17 Apr, 2007

Postby SaWey » 10:56am, Tue 17 Apr, 2007

If you use TinyMCE: http://wiki.moxiecode.com/index.php/Tin ... ellchecker

And if you use FCKeditor: http://wiki.fckeditor.net/Developer's_G ... ll_Checker

(copy the URL for FCKeditor as it won't create a correct link)
SaWey
PL Master
 
Posts: 192
Joined: 8:28pm, Wed 08 Mar, 2006
Location: Belgium


Return to Answers, Howtos, Tips & Tricks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron