Typo on send_core.php page

Discuss, research, share, find, and solve bugs

Typo on send_core.php page

Postby dannette » 8:47pm, Mon 05 Jan, 2009

In 2.10.8 in admin/send_core.php on line 53:
Code: Select all
$prepage = '';


Believe it should be:
Code: Select all
$prepare = '';
dannette
phpLister
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 7:41pm, Mon 13 Jun, 2005

Postby H2B2 » 1:38am, Tue 06 Jan, 2009

I think you may be right there. Could you please file a bug report in the mantis bug tracker? http://mantis.phplist.com

Thanks!
H2B2
Moderator
 
Posts: 7188
Joined: 1:51am, Wed 15 Mar, 2006

Postby H2B2 » 5:42am, Tue 13 Jan, 2009

H2B2
Moderator
 
Posts: 7188
Joined: 1:51am, Wed 15 Mar, 2006


Return to Bug Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests