[plugin] List name in subject line

3rd party code for phpList

[plugin] List name in subject line

Postby arnoldvl » 4:11pm, Mon 30 Dec, 2013

In the past there seems to have been some interest in putting the list name into the subject line. I have added a new plugin to the PHPlist repository to do just that. See http://resources.phplist.com/plugins/listnameprefix .
arnoldvl
PL Nut
 
Posts: 18
Joined: 4:06pm, Mon 30 Dec, 2013
Location: Texas

Re: [plugin] List name in subject line

Postby arnoldvl » 11:28pm, Wed 14 May, 2014

An incorrect list name had been appearing in the subject line prefix in earlier versions. No one had informed me of the problem; so I could not fix it until now. Phil Courant pointed out the problem, which has now been corrected in the latest version.

In this version, 1.2a3, the correct list name now appears in the prefix on the subject line.
arnoldvl
PL Nut
 
Posts: 18
Joined: 4:06pm, Mon 30 Dec, 2013
Location: Texas


Return to Contributions: Plug-ins, Add-ons, Mods

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron